# OTC

## Community Development District

Duval County Ordinance No. 2006-1198-E Established: November 28, 2006

Michelle Pierce, Chairperson

475 W. Town Place, Suite 114 St. Augustine, Florida 32092

Elected: 11/10/21 Term Expires: 2025

Rose Bock, Vice Chairperson

475 W. Town Place, Suite 114 St. Augustine, Florida 32092

Elected 11/13/19 Term Expires: 2023

Kurt von der Osten, Assistant Secretary

475 W. Town Place, Suite 114 St. Augustine, Florida 32092

Elected 11/13/19 Term Expires: 2023

Rocky Morris, Assistant Secretary

475 W. Town Place, Suite 114 St. Augustine, Florida 32092

Elected: 11/10/21 Term Expires: 2025

**VACANT** 

Elected:

Term Expires: 2023

James A. Perry, Secretary & Assistant Treasurer James Oliver, Assistant Secretary

Ernesto Torres, Treasurer & Assistant Secretary

mpierce@kprcenters.com

rosesbock@aol.com

kurt@solarismgt.com

rocky@clarioncall.org

#### **District Counsel**

Jennifer Kilinski
KE Law Group jennifer@kelawgroup.com

## Engineer

Peter Ma

England-Thims & Miller, Inc.

Email: map@etminc.com

## District Manager / Registered Agent / Records Custodian

Ernesto Torres 904-940-5850 GMS, LLC FAX 904-940-5899

475 West Town Place, Suite 114

St. Augustine, Florida 32092 Email etorres@gmsnf.com

## **Legal Advertising**

Jacksonville Daily Record & Florida Times Union

## **Meeting Location & District Records Office**

Riverside Management Services, Inc. 9655 Florida Mining Boulevard, Building 300, Suite 305/306 Jacksonville, Florida 32257

2/15/22 2